MKVN Sr. Sec. School Kanvaghati

<u>List of Parents Teachers Association (PTA) Members</u>

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Prakash Chandra Kothari	President (Managing Director)
2.	Mrs. Arti Kandwal	Chairperson (Principal)
3.	Mr. Vijay Pal Kukreti	Vice Chairperson (Parent)
4.	Mr. Sanjay Malasi	Vice Chairperson (Parent)
5.	Mr. Deepak Rawat	Vice Chairperson (Parent)
6.	Mr. Anoop Singh Rawat	Vice Chairperson (Parent)
7.	Mrs. Pushpa Kestwal	Secretary (Co-Ordinator)
8.	Mrs. Priyanka Negi	Joint Secretary (Parent)
9.	Mr. Nitish Kumar	Treasure (Teacher)
10.	Mrs. Chancal Baluni	Member (Teacher)
11.	Mrs. Rajni Kandwal	Member (Parent)
12.	Mrs. Anju Rawat	Member(Teacher)
13.	Mrs. Poonam Kukreti	Member (Teacher)
14.	Mrs. Mamta Negi	Member (Teacher)
15.	Mrs. Bimlesh Negi	Member (Parent)
16.	Mrs. Jyoti Bisht	Member (Teacher)
17.	Mrs. Shanti Rawat	Member (Teacher)
18.	Mrs. Sangeeta Bisht	Member (Parent)
19.	Mrs. Pradeep Singh Negi	Member (Teacher)
20.	Mr. Amit Negi	Member (Parent)
21.	Mrs. Shivani Baluni	Member (Teacher)
22.	Mrs. Asha Bisht	Member (Parent)
23.	Mrs. Rajendra Kumar	Member (Teacher)
24.	Mrs. Soniya Kestwal	Member (Parent)
25.	Mr. Pushkar Kumar	Member (Teacher)
26.	Mrs. Chandrakala Negi	Member (Parent)
27.	Mrs. Seema Patwal	Member (Teacher)
28.	Mrs. Suman Gusain	Member (Parent)
29.	Ms. Priya Kukreti	Member (Teacher)
30.	Mrs. Rakhi Rawat	Member (Parent)
31.	Mrs. Tulika Pant	Member(Teacher)
32.	Mrs. Rama Bhatt	Member (Parent)